Kontakt

E-mail: ksntek2017@fshn.edu.al                                                                       https://www.facebook.com/ksntek2017/ Na ndiqni edhe ne Facebook 

Persona kontakti sipas departamenteve:
  • Prof. Dr. Elda Marku, Dep. i Kimisë, ( elda.marku@fshn.edu.al)
  • Prof. As. Luljeta Pinguli, Dep. i Kimisë Industriale, (luljeta.pinguli@fshn.edu.al)
  • Prof.As.Valbona Sota, Dep. i Bioteknologjisë, (valbona.sota@fshn.edu.al)
  • Dr. Eva Noka, Dep. i Matematikës së Aplikuar (eva.jani@fshn.edu.al)
  • Dr. Alba Çomo, Dep. i Informatikës(alba.como@fshn.edu.al)
  • Dr. Merita Xhetani, Dep. i Biologjisë (merita.xhetani@fshn.edu.al)
  • Dr. Rudina Zeqirllari, Dep. i Fizikës (rudina.zeqirllari@fshn.edu.al)
  • Dr. Besiana Çobani, Dep. i Matematikës (besiana.hamzallari@fshn.edu.al)
  • Dr. Enerit Saçdanaku, Qëndra Kërkimore e Florës dhe Faunës Shqiptare, (Enerit.Sacdanaku@fshn.edu.al)